Right at Home in the Retirement Community (Wordless Wednesday)

 

They were born to live here.

Hello Retirement. MomsicleBlog

5 responses to “Right at Home in the Retirement Community (Wordless Wednesday)

  1. Since this pix is in black and white, Kpants looks at though he’s even wearing the old man t-shirt too. Hey, I scream you scream….was there something in there about ice cream??

  2. I love wordless Wednesdays!

  3. I’ve yet to meet a kid that doesn’t like the special food and attention they get at Retirement Homes. 🙂 It certainly makes the visit easier!

  4. I’m telling you what! You have some of the most hilarious shots imaginable. These kids are so cute!

  5. I don’t understand. When did they grow so much?

Your Comments Feed My Blog

