Organization for the Disorganized

I’m guest posting this week at one of my favorite blogs, My Convertible Life. Cyndi is always open, honest, and makes you feel like you’re at her kitchen table having a fantastic conversation. 

Guest Post at My Convertible Life: Organization for the Disorganized

I’m a disorganized mom with many neuroses coping mechanisms. My husband and I have moved with two young kids twice in 2012, so I’ve put my adaptive behaviors through the pants press of life a couple times–to crisp them up under high heat. [Read more and get practical tips at My Convertible Life…]

One response to “Organization for the Disorganized

  1. I smiled when I read how disappointed she was that you weren’t going to come to her house, thinking how lucky I was that I got to have you at MY house!

Your Comments Feed My Blog

