Guest Post: In the Confessional at Chasing Supermom

I just got back from a four-state Midwest/Rocky Mountain adventure that involved three flights with a wild toddler gremlin and his gear (end goals: our friend Karyn’s wedding in Cincinnati and a visit to my best friend Hannah in Colorado).

In between drugging K-Pants with Dramamine and Benadryl (see the Sanity Travel Tips series for more tactics), I did manage to get the chance to guest post for a very cool, down-to-earth, and incredibly prolific Northwest mom blogger: Chasing Supermom. May I suggest you hop on over there to check it out?

One response to “Guest Post: In the Confessional at Chasing Supermom

  1. easylifestyles

    I enjoy traveling very much. Thanks for this post. You have an excellent blog I love reading it very much.

    Top Vacation Travel Tips

Your Comments Feed My Blog

