Here’s How this Santa Thing Went Down with K-Pants

Definitely suspicious. MomsicleBlog

You want me to take a picture with Santa? 

Are you kidding me? MomsicleBlog

No flippin’ way. 

Olfactory issues. MomsicleBlog

But I did get him to sit down with me in Santa’s chair to snap this beauty. I needed to pick my nose, Mama. There was something in it. 

***

Santa, elves, and photo backdrops provided by Portland’s Singing Christmas Tree.

One response to “Here’s How this Santa Thing Went Down with K-Pants

  1. I had no idea lips went that low. I haven’t been able to snap a cute picture of my kid for the last 3 years. And she’s only 5. I’ve given up and just snap photos of my husband. He is always ready to pose.

Leave a Reply

